Sunday, September 16―4:00 pm<br>Season Opener
Learn more
 Sunday, October 14, 2018―4:00 pm<br>Música Hispana
Learn more
saturday, November 17, 2018―7:00 pm<br>Sunday, November 18, 2018―4:00 pm<br>Handel’s Messiah
learn more
sunday, december 9, 2018―4:00 pm<br>Christmas Treasures
Learn more
Tuesday, December 18―7:00 pm<br>Carols & Choruses
Learn more
Monday, December 24, 2018―5:00 pm <br>Christmas Eve Concert
Learn more
Sunday, February 17, 2019―4:00 pm <br>Adolphe, Williams & Mahler
Learn more
   Sunday, March 17, 2019―4:00 pm<br>Mozart, Adams & Dvořák Mozart
Learn more
Sunday, April 14, 2019―4:00 pm<br>Brahms Requiem
Learn more
 Saturday, May 18, 2019―7:00 pm<br>Sunday, May. 19, 2019―4:00 pm<br>Season Finale:  Berlioz Festival
Learn more
Wednesday, May 29, 2019―7:00 pm<br>In Honor of Memorial Day
Learn more