The Ovation Society

Do something for tomorrow today!

The Ovation Society was established by the Board of Directors of The Foundation for The Santa Fe Symphony Orchestra & Chorus to recognize generous and future-minded donors who have designated The Foundation or The Symphony in their planned giving. The many options available include trusts, charitable gift annuities, life insurance, and 401(k) retirement plans. Ovation Society Members who notify The Symphony of their plans during The Symphony season will be acknowledged in the Program Book Inserts issued at each concert and will be recognized in the permanent listing here and in the Program Book for the following seasons.

Current Members of The Ovation Society who have magnanimously remembered us in their estate planning:

Anonymous (2) Anonymous, In Memory     of Gladys & Julius Heldman Ann Neuberger Aceves Keith Anderson & Barbara Lenssen Gregg Antonsen Stephen & Amanda Apodaca Mary Azcuenaga David & Maggie Brown Raymond &     Mary Ann Burkard Marilyn Casabonne John & Jean Cheek Sidney & Sadie Cohen Foundation, Inc. Hugh & Haley Curtin Diane R. Doniger Fred & Shelley Glantz Gregory & Elaine Heltman Charles R. Kuhn, M.D Eileen Mandel Drs. Gilbert M. Maw &     Jenny M. Auger Maw Joyce M. Nicholson Dr. Penelope Penland Mick & Genie Ramsey Britt Ravnan &  Michael Ebinger Paul Rubinfeld Vera Russo Donald Shina & &nbsp   Kevin Waidmann Hunter & Priscilla Temple Melanie Peters Thorne & Edwin Thorne, Jr. Elizabeth VanArsdel Bernice E. Weiss Gretchen Witti Emily Zants William & Nancy Zeckendorf Janet Zlatoff-Mirsky
Share With Your Friends: facebook twitter pinterest

make a difference!

For more information about gifts to the Ovation Society, please call The Santa Fe Symphony Office at 505.983.3530 during business hours Monday through Friday, 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM.